Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Connect with the LiveControl 2 community.

Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Postby VoH » 04 Jun 2013 12:39

Hi,thanks for LiveControl2.

How can i move the colored navigation square separately for the apc40 and livecontrol ?
At the moment everything works fine but i cant navigate with both controllers separately.

atb
Rob
VoH
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Jun 2013 12:34

Re: Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Postby nick_liine » 04 Jun 2013 13:36

Indeed, both controllers 'fight' for the view. It would be a good feature to unlock this, adding this one to the wishlist.
nick_liine
Liine Staff
 
Posts: 337
Joined: 01 Oct 2010 11:06

Re: Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Postby Kynch » 08 Jun 2013 16:01

Hello...
Same here with the red boxes but i like the kind of combination mode.
If i press left or right on the apc40, livecontrol will follow,awesome..press on a FX in livecontrol,APC deviceControl automatically mapped to this fx,awesome the second ;-).the only thing i dont like is that both control the first 5 Scenes,maybe its possible to make a setting for the offset of the different red boxes??

Really great work guys,thanks for LC2!!!!!
Kynch
Newbie
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 Jun 2013 15:29

Re: Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Postby aubford » 11 Jul 2013 02:23

The interaction between livecontrol and APC40 is a complete nightmare for me. If I use them both at the same time, all sorts of glitches occur with the scrolling on livecontrol. Also, my 2 cents is that having them locked together is pointless and limiting and I hope that it gets changed quickly. Much thanks for an incredile interface, especially the midi sequencer.
aubford
Newbie
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 05 Jun 2013 04:15

Re: Navigation with APC40 and LiveControl2

Postby nick_liine » 14 Aug 2013 15:55

This is fixed in the 2.1 update.
nick_liine
Liine Staff
 
Posts: 337
Joined: 01 Oct 2010 11:06


Return to Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron