how to load a bank on kapture pad?

Solve problems with help from fellow users and Liine's Support team.

how to load a bank on kapture pad?

Postby leroibaba » 14 Jan 2013 22:02

Hi,
I've been searching for hours how to load a bank in kapture pad.
I bought it today and have to work with it this week ; I have to run a big Live 8 session with a Kapture Pad track ; the guy gave me a bank file (.pkl) but I still cannot load it :x
Big buttons for save and save as, but no load button, and I don't see how to pass this file through synchronisation with iTunes...
For your info I have a macbookpro with Lion (I also tried with another one with SnowLeopard) and an ipad.
Can someone help me please?
THX.
leroibaba
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Jan 2013 21:46

Re: how to load a bank on kapture pad?

Postby leroibaba » 16 Jan 2013 16:23

Hi,
I managed to find a "Kapture Pad" folder in my library (only after having recording one test bank on the iPad and resync it through iTunes) on a macbook with Snow Leopard.
This folder doesn't appear in a mac under Lion :-(
So I just had to put my .pkl file in the folder and resync the Pad with iTunes.
I'm still blocked with Lion...
Any idea?
CHeers.
leroibaba
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 14 Jan 2013 21:46


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron