LiveControl 2 not working in Ableton 9.1.3

Solve problems with help from the Liine team and fellow users.

LiveControl 2 not working in Ableton 9.1.3

Postby djenzyme » 06 Jul 2014 14:42

I can't get the Livecontrol 2 template to work any more. I have recently upgraded Ableton to 9.1.3 and Lemur to 5.0.3. I have installed the Livecontrol 2.1.3 remote script which i think is the latest but i also think it was released for the previous Ableton update.

I think the problem is the remote script because if i select that script in Ableton preferences, the usual red loop brace does not appear at all.

Can anyone help out at all? And can anyone confirm that the script is currently broken?
djenzyme
Newbie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 06 Feb 2014 14:44

Re: LiveControl 2 not working in Ableton 9.1.3

Postby JES » 12 Jul 2014 16:54

I'm having the same exact problem. Very frustrating.
JES
Newbie
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 02 Feb 2014 14:31

Re: LiveControl 2 not working in Ableton 9.1.3

Postby nick_liine » 25 Aug 2014 14:00

For Live 9.1.3 and above, use LiveControl 2.1.31
For Live Live 8.4+ or Live 9.1.2 use LiveControl 2.1.3
For all previous versions of Live 9 use LiveControl 2.1

All available here:
https://liine.net/en/products/lemur/pre ... control-2/
nick_liine
Liine Staff
 
Posts: 337
Joined: 01 Oct 2010 11:06


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron