TouchOSC on iPad + LiveControl + TouchOSC Bridge + Ableton

Solve problems with help from the Liine team and fellow users.

TouchOSC on iPad + LiveControl + TouchOSC Bridge + Ableton

Postby baskak » 03 Feb 2014 21:35

Hello,

I'd like to ask for help, as seemingly this is THE forum referenced to on the http://livecontrol.q3f.org/ website. Perhaps somebody can help.

The most typical scenario is: I load my main concert Live set, which is of considerable size. Everything works with the setup detailed below, but itâ€'s enough to move the horizontal bar in TouchOSCâ€'s LiveControl iPad layout, and there's no more connection/response with TouchOSC. It refreshes only after Live set reload in Ableton.

Using: TouchOSC 1.9.3, iOS 6.1.3 on iPad 2, LiveControl 1.0.1, Avid (M-Audio) Fast Track Ultra (drivers 6.0.8, 6.1.8, 6.1.9 checked, currently 6.0.8, seemingly more stable), Live Standard 9.0.6 on Windows 7 on Lenovo E220s (additionally Novation Nocturn with Automap 4.6).

Please find extended elaboration on the issue here: http://hexler.net/forum/viewthread/1010/

Looking forward and thanks in advance.
baskak
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Feb 2014 21:24

Re: TouchOSC on iPad + LiveControl + TouchOSC Bridge + Ablet

Postby baskak » 06 Feb 2014 11:52

bump
baskak
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 Feb 2014 21:24


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron