Legacy lemur with Windows 8

Anything related with the original Lemur Hardware.

Re: Legacy lemur with Windows 8

Postby Godlike667 » 21 Mar 2013 22:02

I would love a second one. It would be great to run a sequencer on one and have the other for controls at the same time.
Godlike667
Newbie
 
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Mar 2013 04:41

Re: Legacy lemur with Windows 8

Postby Imza » 03 Jan 2016 19:57

MIDIYoke works fine for me on Windows 10.
lightlabstl.com
Imza
Newbie
 
Posts: 39
Joined: 13 Apr 2012 00:37
Location: St. Louis, MO

Previous

Return to Legacy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron