Oberheim Matrix Template

Post your Lemur Projects.
kabletx
Oberheim Matrix Template

Post by kabletx » 27 Apr 2012 00:02

Creating this thread for any questions or suggestions regarding my Oberheim Matrix Template.

Minosan

Re: Oberheim Matrix Template

Post by Minosan » 28 Apr 2012 09:06

HI ,i was actually thinking to build one too for my matrix 6r,
i am very new to the lemur app , so far i'm learning slowly and enjoying the results
i have tried to download your template but i don't know if i'm doing anything wrong
it seems to download just text and not a jzlm file
could you let me know?
btw well done on the effort!
im looking forward to test your template

Macciza
Regular

Post by Macciza » 28 Apr 2012 12:24

Hi
I think you will find it is a jzml with an extra .txt in the name.
Simply remove the .txt part and keep the .jzml and it should work

Cheers
MM
iMac 2.8G i7 12G 10.6.8/10.7.2, Legacy Dexter/Lemur, Liine Lemur/iPad2, KMI SoftStep, 12Step & QuNeo , B-Controls, Mackie C4 etc
MaxMSP, Live Suite, Native Instrument stuff, etc Modified Virtual Guitar System etc All Projects/Modules © CC-BY-NC-SA[*][/b]

Minosan

Post by Minosan » 28 Apr 2012 22:50

Oh i see! Thanks MM
did not realise that!
gonna try it out!

jjsc

Post by jjsc » 30 Apr 2012 07:45

Hi,

first of all, thanks for your template but im having some troubles when downloading it, im trying to download from ipad's safari, and when click on download, it shows me the window saying "the download will start automatically or download manually". since the download never starts i click on download manually and it shows the script code in the download window but it doesnt download anything :(

i dont know what have i done, but i've been able to download other template before (the tetra one) without problems but now it does the same when trying to download it...

any ideas?

thanks and regards

J

kabletx

Post by kabletx » 30 Apr 2012 21:20

Jjsc,